Executive Committee

The SCCT-GIDP Executive Committee administrates the Social, Cultural, and Critical Theory Ph.D. Minor program. The composition of the Executive Committee aims to reflect the breadth of backgrounds and units represented by the graduate students in the program and the membership of the entire SCCT Faculty. Any member of the SCCT Faculty is eligible to serve on the Executive Committee.

Nolan Cabrera
Educational Policy Studies
Melissa Fitch
Spanish and Portuguese
Eva Hayward
Gender and Women's Studies
Barbara Kosta
German Studies
Jamie Lee
School of Information
Adela Licona
Christopher Lukinbeal
School of Geography and Development
Leerom Medovoi
Elizabeth Oglesby
School of Geography and Development; Latin American Studies
Hai Ren
East Asian Studies
Brian Silverstein
Janet Sturman
Beth Weinstein
School of Architecture
Robert Williams